Deutsch
English
Français
Русский
汉语

Team

Peter Kämpfer


Peter Kämpfer

General Manager

peter.kaempfer@parkweggis.ch

Birthe Kröner


Birthe Kröner
Front Office & Reservation
Manager


Phone 041 392 05 05
birthe.kroener@parkweggis.ch

Karin Remmling


Karin Remmling
Sparkling Wellness & Cosmetics
Manager


Phone 041 392 05 00
karin.remmling@parkweggis.ch

Claudia Bayard


Claudia Bayard
Human Resources Manager

Phone 041 392 07 02
claudia.bayard@parkweggis.ch

Philippe Hausherr


Philippe Hausherr
General F&B Manager

Phone 041 392 05 93
philippe.hausherr@parkweggis.ch

Goran Antic


Goran Antic
F&B Manager La Brasserie

Phone 041 392 05 91
goran.antic@parkweggis.ch

Jenny Hesse


Sina Weber
F&B Manager Park Grill

Phone 041 392 05 94
sina.weber@parkweggis.ch

Ilona Trippel


Ilona Trippel
Marketing


Phone 041 392 07 96
ilona.trippel@parkweggis.ch

Rolf Tinner


Rolf Tinner
Vice General Manager

rolf.tinner@parkweggis.ch

Otmar Vielhaber

Otmar Vielhaber
Event Manager
(banquet/Meeting/Incentive)


Phone 041 392 07 11
otmar.vielhaber@parkweggis.ch

Oliver Bracher


Oliver Bracher
Director of Sales

Phone 041 392 07 20
Mobile 079 598 11 97
oliver.bracher@parkweggis.ch

Vera Puls


Vera Puls
Teamleader Housekeeping

Phone 041 392 05 84
vera.puls@parkweggis.ch

Florian Gilges


Florian Gilges

Chef restaurants
Park Weggis


Phone 041 392 05 83
florian.gilges@parkweggis.ch

Conny Neefe


Conny Neefe

F&B Manager The Grape

Phone 041 392 07 07
conny.neefe@parkweggis.ch

Michael Sol Jenni


Michael Sol Jenni

1st Sommelier

Phone 041 392 05 96
michaelsol.jenni@parkweggis.ch

Manuel Erk


Manuel Erk
Manager Engineering

Phone 041 392 05 90
manuel.erk@parkweggis.ch

Online Booking